For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

One of the most controversial issued today relates to globalization and competitive. Globalization makes change human life. People decided to live with science, technology and business. But we have great history about fine arts.in this essay I am going to examine both pint of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason believing this is that in the present world peoples involve competitive economic pattern. They want to go luxury life. They collect more money and try to forget their past relationship. Science will help more forward present society and if we eliminate science we could not have airplane, computers, telephones, electricity, and vehicles. In the modern society science plays more and more an important role in human life. Science helps us to understand our world clearly. The development of science brings us lot of benefits.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case.it is often argued that in fact art is more important and useful. We have great history about art. Arts teach us to live happily. Art is the subject of imagination and learn how to communicate. The world art mention that it is about the poetry, music, dancing painting.. etc. we can’t think life without music, cooking, painting , craft, drawing,books..etc. without arts we make a robots .science brought us to war, devastation, competition, hectic lives ,unhappiness, throughout the developed world. Their for, Government should organize art competition and encourage young artist .government invest money for art relates project such as organizing workshops, free art exhibition..ect.

In conclusion, both are very important society. It helps us to live happily.