The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to urbanization and competition. Those words come from globalization.it makes consumer’s change. They haven’t time to enter the social engagement. Present day, People live in a hectic life. But art very important every society. It helps our mind getting relaxed. in this essay I am going to examine both of point of view.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason believing this is that government must investment their money for public service. Public service means a service provide by the government such as schools, hospitals, police service like that’ll services helpful the economic development. I would argue that public investment very helpfully for the society.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case.it is often argued that in fact investment for the art. People often have this opinion because investment for the art is very important for the society. Present world, every people living in the hectic life. For example that, people living in a economic monopoly. All are try to earn more money.so they want to relax their mind .a second point is that investment for art motivations society and it shows human culture .A particularly good example here is if government build Theater they can watches film or drama when they have free time.

In conclusion, public service and art are most important for the society. There for government must invest money for public service and fine art.