Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games why do they do this?

Is this positive or negative development?

In current scenario,modern technologies have been developed as many electronic gadjects such as television, video games and computer games that people spend more time on computer while playing games.As per my opinion it is negative development because adults get addicted but their minds get active

To commence with, when people prefer to spend time on computer games they get addicted with the games and they play repetitively on computer. Moreover, if playing computer games their eyes get damaged while constantly playing games and their health is also disturbed. To examplify, when sitting constantly on chair many health problems were created like obesity, heart related problems and so on. Furthermore, adults get distracted from their studies especially the main subjects like science, mathematics and english.

Secondly, adults get unaware about other technologies and not getting much information about what's happening around the world. In addition, the lights which present in computer they affect the eyes and even they facing more problems like redness on eyes and pain on eyes. Another thing is that they get disturbed from their daily routines.

On the other hand, computer games create mind active and adults can learn how to face difficulties in hard levels and they become mentally active In various levels as they started thinking.

In recapitulation, computer games create many problems regarding health as well as daily routine so, people can do other activities in their free times.