Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities.what are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Animals are very precious element in the earth. Human activities are affected to decrease the plethora of animal species. This essay will discuss the problem. Why it’s happening and put on forward several solutions for this issue.

Humans act is the reason behind the extinction of animals. Firstly, the deforestation is major phenomenon. It is destroying the ecosystem of the various animals. World population is growing rapidly. Folks are cut down the trees for constructing new buildings. As the result, many forests are covert to town or village. For example, lot of residence area is build up in the hill station. So animals are losing their natural habitat. Therefore government should be provided proper apartment to the public. It will help to save the rare animal species.

Secondly, animals are facing another problem is overhunting. In many of the place people are illegally catching animals and taking their skin and meat for importing to other countries. It will lead to plenty of creature are missing out of the environment. For instance, sheepskin is used to produce leather product and soft wool also utilize for food. So, the cashmere goats are decrease in their number. Because, of this government should implement a rule against hunting beasts. The law must be heavily fined and punished. It will aid the animals to live in the world.

To recapitulate, people’s activities that change the environment have negative impact on the natural beauty. However, government needs to take sudden action whoever acts opposite to the natural habitat and individuals need to care the ecosystem