The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

This century, internet is the leading platform of sharing information. Nowadays the predicament of online activities is increased. This essay will discuss the problem. Why it’s happening and put forward several solutions for this issue.

Internet is given plenty of knowledge about what we need. Also it has been enormous problem. Such as hacking bank sites and entrepreneurs details. After that our economy will fall down. For example, hacking financial sites and taking all the details about the company. It goes for potentially closing the business. So the authorities should implement more defensive website security system. It will help to keep the documents in secure zone.

Secondly, some of them are sharing wrong information through internet. Sometime the victim is not related to the information. It will affect for sufferer future life. For instant, last year we saw a new. A person slept in the metro because of body pain. But in online we saw that person is drunk alcohol the reason he slept in the metro. Everybody share this fake new, at last they realize the person is not drunk alcohol. So create department for verifying each new and check it is correct or incorrect. This will facilitate to get right news.

To summarize, revolution of technology is internet. It has positive and negative side. Hacking sites and passing wrong information are increased that did not exist before. Although execute more protective security system management and make Squad to check the all news. It will aid to control the problems