In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks.Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have contentious thoughts about the pros and cons of living in a spacious block. In this essay I will discuss both stand points, and vividly explain why living in large apartment outweighs the demerits.

An ample amount of people believes that living in a large flat will be more advantageous tends to have the following key points. First of all, exercise daily is a must to stay healthy. Doing so needs a lot of space to do different routines and sometimes specific training requires equipment. Secondly, people are optimistic that a family will grow in the near future, thus, excess space will somehow prevent inhabitants from being restrained on the things they can do.

On the other hands, there are certain weakness on living in a large apartment. To start with, logically vast residences is way more expensive than the common ones, particularly in strategic places like cities or places that has a lot of amusement and commercial establishments. Moreover, living in a large apartment means lowering you privacy. Lets take for example new born babies, infants on the early days needed extreme catering and could be awake during deep nights which literally affects your sleeping. In addition, pets could also add to the challenges. Depending on what type of animal it is, problems could range from the smell or noise. For example, a fish pet could produce unpleasant fragrance when doing water change, whereas, dogs could bark all day and night.

To conclude, apartments which is larger provides convenience and worry free from family expansion. In contrast, earning a big space apartment rent is luxurious and more likely giving away your privacy. Thus, in my opinion living in a large apartment outwit its disadvantages since.