In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks. Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

In the present era, residing in apartment buildings has been raised in majority of masses.Therefore, advancements and choices are getting huge turnover in modernisation world. In my opinion, this statement reveals both pros and cons as expression.

Firstly, dwelling in condo uplift fraternize amongst enormous population thereby getting in touch with different sorts of people from other cultures and languages to mingle with each other and sharing thoughts. For instance, if Japanese are logging in condo with an Indian then they both can learn their language and culture to celebrate their festivals together and deal equally in any horrendous situation. Secondly, apartments offer heaps of amenities for being situated in the heart of the city especially transportation, shopping and so on. Besides, security,saving time and money play crucial role for habitation.

On the other hand, apartments accomodation has got some drawbacks depict the shortage of space for extended family that can cause frustration namely not much room for strolling and playing for kids. In addition, noisy neighbourhood atmosphere and altercation can get through serious consequences.

To sum up, for getting residency in apartments heavily depend upon people’s own decisions and preferences withholding both positive and negative aspects.