Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be build in countryside

There is no doubt that the burgeoning population has been becoming a major problem in the world, therefore, buildings needed to be built for the public. while some individuals of the society believe that new buildings should be constructed in the major cities and others think that rural area can be utilized to cater the need of new homes, I also opine that if buildings constructed in the regional area It will prove fruitful not only for the public but also for the environment.

To commence with, the predominant reason behind the new buildings had not better be allowed in the metro cities. First and foremost is that these cities are overpopulated, if new public allowed in this area, they will need all basic facilities. As a result, the crisis of basic things will increase such as water, electricity and so on and supply of these things already lacking behind the demand. Apart from this, since the pollution rate would is inclined, the number of people who use private vehicles which release obnoxious gases. it can deplete the ozone layer which is protecting human bodies from harmful radioactive.

On the other hand, the government will not offer new infrastructure, medical facilities, and transport facilities unless new habitats are constructed in that areas. these facilities not only offer benefits to the existing individuals but also interact with new youth to live in the countryside areas. As well as, the living standard of the public can be improved. Moreover, the environment of the countryside area is clean and quiet which is beneficial for the public and society. Finally, spreading towards the undeveloped area can have economic prosperity for the country. Businesses and residentials can hire more cheap resources like land, labor, etc. in a rural area which in return will create more jobs for villagers apart from traditional occupations for the personal and economic growth of villages.

In conclusion, given the aforementioned above information I would conclude that although cities have basic facilities such as medical, education facilities which will have to offer to countryside area which can increase the burden of the government, countryside have more spacious areawhich can be utilised for constructive purpose.