Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems Do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that selecting vegetarian diet has become a trend in the contemporary era as compared to red meat because people want to escape from health hazardous. According to the survey health issue are consider more than 75% in those people who are eating red meat,individuals therefore, want to choose vegetarian diet in order to live healthy lifestyle,My views are with the school of thought and reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are numerous causes why i think public should eat vegetarian diet, First and foremost, cutting edge technology is enhance sedentary lifestyle because inhabitants are depending on technology that's why physical work has been taken back seat which consumed a lot of calories , is instrumental for healthy living. If public nowadays consume meat,it will not digest properly,it leads to health issues such high blood pressures, cardiovascular disease and brain hemorrhage. Moreover, vegetarian diet is cheaper and easily available for both affluent and poor people as well as it contains vitamins and excess fibers which is compulsory for to get rid from various health problems.On top of that, vegetarian food cannot be damaged to environment due to it producing process contains less pesticides,it reduces soil pollution .

In addition, some meat are collected from the sea, it are contaminated due to ocean pollution over the many years. red meat are contained from forest animals who eat various species, it can lead some diseases when a person eat it he/ she will defiantly suffer from deadly diseases. On the contrary, the consumption of the meat should be limited or provided to those people who are suffering from health troubles and mainly adviced by doctors.

To encapsulate, after considering all above mentioned information, it is abundantly clear that adopting vegetarian diet on daily basis brings multifarious benefits and easily method to escape from numerous disease and a famous saying that "a healthy mind live in sound body" which not only helpful for individual development but it also need for holistic growth of nation.