In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

In today’s modern world child labour is very common. In many nations children are engaged in aome kind of paid work. Some people think that this method is completely wrong, while others consider it as good work experience which is important for learning and taking responsibility. I will briefly discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs before giving logical conclusion.

In the poor country like The Democratic Republic Of Congo, where the small children have to work forcefully due to not having the sufficient amount of money to work. There are some other reasons aslo why they like to work. The very first reason is to cover up the financial expanses. The second reason is they can buy the things they like. The third reason is they like to earn more; now, they do not want to study anymore.

The government should make a new law for the children such as, during studies they are not allowed to do any kind of part time jobs. However, the government should provide free education to all the poor children living in the country; also the organisation should conduct a seminar to influence the poor families so that they send their children to school. By studying in school they can achieve their big goals. Moreover, they will never face any kind of difficulties in life.

In conclusion, we know that children get the practical knowledge by doing the paid work but, that is the age for them to do work. Instead of work they can learn variety of courses which will help them in jobs. The children should mainly focus on studies not in work.