In many countries, few people are highly paid and extremely rich, some people think that it is better for the country, other people say that government should restrict salaries and should not give more than the certain extent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The proportion between the rich and the poor in many countries is wider than the sea, but it makes the country looking good. In order to like that, some people argue that governments should take some action to determine the ceiling of their salaries. This essay will discuss both of these and try to give some conclusions.

Millionaires in many countries become richer and richer because of their businesses. One person tends not to have only one project. For example, a rich society will know each other well so that they decide to be a partner in a national company and our country get more taxes and profits from foreigners. Hence, I think that those taxes can levitate people’s lives such as healthcare and habitats. Besides businessmen, because salary people have much work to do including a chief executive officer, they must do OT therefore, this is the reason why they attain many wages. As their skills, they can make a whole picture of the countries better. To sum up, it is not the only negative idea that people are paid a huge amount of money because the country gets some benefits from that.

However, the previous one was not suitable for middle class people as they might think that the governments should address this issue by limiting maximum salaries. At the first point, this means that it will be fair for every class of people in the country if the governments pay not as much different as salaries. Secondly, governments will have more funds to invest money in healthcare and public transportation for citizens. These are positives but if the governments solve this problem by salary restriction, working people will become less ambitious. To illustrate, why they have to work hard to get the same rate of money and they will not have pace in working anymore. Although it might be better to bring that money to develop the country, the country will be the ancient part of the world unless the governments do not think another way.

In conclusion, I think that paying more and more money on intelligent people is not a bad idea and also for determining to ceil of people’s salaries if the governments can balance it both as well as tackle those problems.