Nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing. What are the current and future effects of ever increasing population?

These days, parents try to have more babies to take care of them when they are old. Some countries will confront the overpopulation problem specifically children and teenagers. This essay will discuss the impacts of the rising population for the current and future world due to competition and natural resources and try to give some conclusions.

Because nowadays there are more and more young people, they have to compete with others in some situations, for example, they want to be in a well-known public school because it leads to perfect universities and job opportunities when they grow up. However, entrancing this school, it would not be easy so that they have to test and be ranked for their seats. Although there are many ways to choose intelligent young children including exams and showing their talents and skills, it can separate the right people from others for the right positions like it’s called Natural Selection. To sum up, although people are facing with the young overpopulation, colleges and universities will attain excellent students which suit them.

For future impacts, natural resources will run out unless they do not think of renewable energy and alternative technologies which means that since they were born, they have to deal as well as have the burden to solve these issues to live their lives whether they realize. However, if some countries are good luck enough or the governments invest much money on them, these new generations would make and develop the country in a better way and will launch some products and technology namely the cars that use solar energy instead of gasoline and diesel.

In conclusion, there are not only drawbacks for now and the future of increasing young members in the family. Those mentioned impacts also give positive sides that people should decide the appropriate choices.