In many countries, the governments likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed that goverments should spend more money on arts in some part of the world to improve artistic inclination while others argued that health and education are more necessary to focus to help the living standard in some countries rise up . This essay will discuss both views but in my view point , health and schooling must be central point .

First and foremost , the crux of the matter in the need for suitable solution to deal with uneducated and health issues in many countries that government need to focus to improve . There are many children have a sense of joying schools but there are not enough facilities and infrastructure fo=or children to go to school so many juveniles are facing with knowledge missing . Moreover , medical industry must be funded to installed advanced equipments to help the patients go though their sickness and improve the society . Thus , health and education are focal point for governments to fund money .

However , the development of imagionation though art pictures also play a vital role in artistic development countries . An art picture can demonstrate politics sides and many problems related to our life which are main factors to society development . Additionally , arts can contribute to the economic growth with its own values .

In conclusion , each view has their own values to society that governments need to focus and their contribution unmatched each other . I believe that art and education should be fund rather than arts with some main reasons aboved .