In many countries the governments like to spend more money on the arts Some people agree with this However others think government should spend more on health and education Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is true that countries invest more and more money in facilities to serve human needs. Some people think that the government should spend more money on art activities, I side with those who argued health and education are more important and the state should focus on it.

On the one hand , proponents of the view that government should have a large budget exclusively for arts activities have two reasons to support their argument.First, studies have shown that expression through art can help people with depression, anxiety, and stress.This is perfectly exemplified in case of medical method, art therapy helps patients process feelings and helps therapists understand what areas to explore with the patient. This therapeutic approach encompasses a wide range of creative expressions, such as dance, music, drawing, painting, coloring, sculpting and more. Second, the art could gain profit, this helps to promote economic development of the country which has a number of famous art forms. From this, it become a fanancial resource to erect the figure of essential sectors and infrastructure investment. Simultaneously, creating enormous labor market to solve unemployment problem.

On the other hand, opponents of the idea that health and education are essential blocks for a country's wealth. Furthermore, People who pay taxes out of their hard-earned money thinks it should spend on hospitals and schools to avoid a crisis on catastrophe stage. To illustrate, during the 2nd wave of coronavirus, India suffered a lot due to the scarcity of beds in hospitals and people started dying due to the lack of facilities. Many business tycoons fled to other countries where health infrastructure is good. In my ,opinion as well Art is the secondary need of person so government should focus on building more hospitals and learning institutes and maintaining their quality.

In conclusion, after deliberating the views of both the points it can succinctly state that public's education and their well-being is more important than other things.