In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society ? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters ?

Many youngsters all over the world tend to give up school while not being competent to gain jobs. This trend informs plenty of detrimental effects not only for themselves but for society and there are always a variety of methods to cope with the unemployment rate of youth.

Obviously, the enormous number of unemployed youngsters will be a huge burden for the internal economy. While the unemployed do not have enough financial conditions for daily life, the state budget needs to inject money through

unemployed relief for harsh circumstances. As a result, building new facilities by the government will soon be out of bounds, causing a drop in the economy. On the flip side, criminals are now growing partly due to the unemployed.

The principal method for youth is not to cancel school until they have learned enough skills. This issue is straightforwardly approached from an intuitive perspective since many enterprises hire individuals who have essential knowledge and ensure that they could accomplish the task effectively. Therefore, instead of seeking opportunities too early in the workplace, having a diploma to guarantee a brighter chance might be better. Ultimately, the high dropout rate is also a signal for the government to engage some supporting education policies, especially in universities where the tuition is not affordable easily.

Dropping out of school too soon is an unwise decision of the majority of students that might make them have no job and also do harm to the economy. That is why choosing the accurate school and industry at the first stage is always pivotal.