In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs.

What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society?

What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

More young people is dropping out of school and can not get a job in many nations. I will elaborate on the effects that this situation caused and investigate how individuals as well as the community can solve the problems.

There are several effects that make school dropouts jobless. Firstly the cause of crime in the country will increase such as stealing because individuals need to eat some food to meet their daily needs. Secondly, at the societal level, that situation leads to social and economic problems, due to the lack of contribution of the younger generation to the economy. Overall, addressing teen unemployment is important for both individual and societal well-being.

Furthermore, there are at least two main points that can do to tackle the teens jobless. First and foremost is providing young people with the skills and knowledge that they need. For instance, hold training about digital marketing to open a business. Second and even more must involve governments and private sector organizations can provide support to young communities who want to start their own businesses, including access to financing and business development resources. Without their intervention, the young population will find it difficult to begin and realize their ideas.

Taking everything into consideration, the impact will be even worse when youth unemployment is ignored such as crime becoming rampant as well as social and economic problems. Regarding possible solutions to that phenomenon, there are two important points that have a big impact on dealing with the existing jobless, namely teen's values such as skills and knowledge and support from the government system. I believe that by providing skills and knowledge training and supported by the government, it is very possible for young people to get decent jobs according to their abilities.