In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. Is this an acceptable development which occurs inevitably, or is it something which we should try to prevent?

While several countries have begun forgotten or endangered traditional languages, especially by the young generation. However, the phenomenon is not entirely straightforward, and we can not receive gracefully with this argument, and we have to avoid this activity, which I will elaborate now.

Perhaps the major factor here is the reason why we have to reject with this phenomenon because if in many countries dying out traditional language as the basic language, the society especially the young generation will not know about the culture in those cities. We can see in some regions or nations, such as English in the U.S. or Spanish in Mexico. Their society does not know perfectly about their traditional language, and these languages became extinct when their last speaker dies. Another reason because traditional languages are the connector in the family and local society. people who desire to have good communication in a region have to speak with similar language in the region. For example, the young generation will more familiar with their peers who have a similar language (traditional language)

Turning to possible solutions to avoid this phenomenon is learning a traditional language for children at an early age especially in the home and school. Schools should have the curriculum for the student to study traditional language and provide extracurricular to improve student`s prodigy in a local culture. A second remedy might be applying in the environment, and older people have to introduce with children. finally, students themselves perhaps be more flexible to use one of the cultures in their society which is their basic language.

In summary, there is no reason for being forgotten the basic language, and also we have to conserve from the neighborhood, which creates children know about this language.