In many countries people are living in a throwaway society where things are used for short time and thrown away .

what are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to ?

Due to revolution rapid technology many latest technology equipment products are delivering in the market.this motivates people to buy new appliances and throwaway their old ones or replace them with fashionable stuffs . Common campaigning for "cut, recycle and reuse "in a bid to save the world but we as a nation , have adopted 'replace' as our mantra.There are many problem being lead by this which I shall discuss in the following paragraphs.

the reasons for our becoming disposable society are manifold. First , for better living standards , we wish to have the up to date resources and gadgets. Once new things are acquiring , we refuse to use " unwanted" goods to second-hand shops or just in trash cans . secondly , markets today are flooded with cheap, single use only materials that are more in demand than high-priced quality items .

Furthermore , pollution and filling up the land sites by non biodegradable materials is a great cause of concern . global warming is taking expansions and unless something has to be done for it. this will makes our earth uninhabitable very soon .

Some measures that should be immediately in place to discuss this issue.non recyclable packets , bags , and articles should be restricted as much as possible. environment friendly products should be manufactured and used by people and elements like plastic bags should be totally banned . Every household wastes should be classified as recyclable and non recyclable wastes. Government as well as each play combine efforts to decrease the wastage production and to save the environment.

In conclusion,, no doubt our ignorance and want to have more contributed towards the creation of one use society . Advancement , of technology , globalisation , social, and economic structure have all encourages this trend even faster . Although the time has come for us to step forward and think for the future of the mother planet and put steps to decline the damages by this trend.