In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a positive or negative trend?

As Society develops people can attracting much importance to discussing about income figures and expenses this is due to the desire to learn about reasonable spending and find a job with highest salary and I believe that this tendency would bring negative effects on both businesses and individuals there are two reasons for this propensity to sharing each other about Finance the first factor is that people want to know how other spend on their daily life as a result they can compare with the personal expenditure and learn how to allocate money efficiently especially young people who started Living independently need advice from others to ensure that they are following the right path another reason for this is seekingseeking a better working option with Pros graduates or unemployed people they are often fighting a job with suitable salary with them and they would like to have some advices so they ask their parents friends seniors or colleges to receive some job options related to their department or specialty with reasonable income as a consequence they would not receive salary that under the Professional Knowledge as far as I am concerned this tendency seems to be detrimental for both companies and people firstly people become stressful if they know that friends of colleges have higher income this attributed to peer pressure between human if you anxiety when people around them gain more affluence living standards than them in terms offriends went interviewing with employees the human resources department cannot offer a suitable salary to them seeing the salary shares so much about in the workplace this failing to attract and retain talents who Reserve higher income to sum up the tendency of conversing about in common expenditure results from the wanting to manage Finance effectively and useful advices for working however I think it's impacts on businesses and individuals are disadvantages