In many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Some think this is good. While other believe this is a problem for s country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is incontrovertible fact that the old age is often associated with wisdom. The ratio of elder people is rising in few nations because of numerous   revolutionary invention in the field of medicine and technology. The given topic assert that the proportion of older people is increased rapidly; it is beneficial for the country or not? I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertion and shape up with my opinion by the end.

To embark with, there are some people who believe that the rising if old population is not beneficial for the country. The first and foremost is if the old people ratio will be incline it effected the economy condition of the country because the government should spent the lot of money on their. A good illustration is that the government provide all the facility of the old people like pension, discount in public transport and free medical service. However, it effected the development of the country. Secondly, the old people have lot of experience about the work but they have not workforce to keep the economy running and developing of the country without the help of young people whereas, the do not survive in the modern era, because their thinking is different from the young generation.

On the other side, there are plethora of reasons why the grey head are beneficial for the country. The strengthen their view point by claiming that they have many moral values and they provide the better environment for upbringing the children. To epitomize, in this work pace era, every parents busy in their work schedule they do not have time for their children. So, the grandparents take care their kids in better way. Furthermore, they have more knowledge about their cultures and with the help of their the culture is alive in modern era. Last but not least, they have lot of experience about the work rather than the young people as well as they motivate the youth in better way.

At the end of the day, each coin has two aspects. I think, they has some disadvantage of the country so, the government should should take the step against the rising of the old people generation. Moreover, they have a lot of benefits the because  old people are the root of their society.