In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

Over the past few decades, many countries have witnessed an increasing number in students’ attitudes becoming worse towards schools. This essay will discuss some problems in which there is an increasing number of students behaving negatively towards teachers and schoolmates at school before outlining some viable solutions to mitigate this situation.

To commence with, there are some motives of children being naughty and rebellious at school. Firstly, this tendency is attributed to the lack of consideration of various schools for students. To be specific, many teachers have an inclination towards giving priority to exceptional students having excellent academic performance or even worse, to students possessing wealthy status background. This phenomenon gives rise to many other pupils’ disagreement and resentment due to inequality, especially when it comes to their teachers. Secondly, another motive for this matter is that families do not completely pay attention as well as lend a sympathetic ear on their children. To illustrate, since kids were born, they have been wishing to be solely loved and cared by their parents. However, the only thing that the children receive afterwards is cold looks and communication full of anger and disappointment, which are attributed to the fact that their parents are always busy to work. As a result, this reason is responsible for the higher tension as well as the further distance between parents and kids. Then one day, the value of parents’ words will not exist anymore.

Therefore, some feasible methods should be imposed to resolve the aforementioned matter. First of all, it is imperative for teachers and parents to alter their viewpoint as well as put more emphasis on communicating and comprehending students. For instance, an honest deep conversation after a lesson and at night would be a good counsel for teachers and parents respectively. Consequently, this action greatly contributes to the acknowledgement of children for being concerned and supported by adults. Moreover, another resolution for this issue is that it is necessary for schools to offer students with more opportunities to express their own viewpoints and ego. For instance, headmasters should give students permission to write comments about matters at school on its fanpage. As a result, this action will help schools partly understand and be cautious about various potential problems at school that their students are coping with.

In conclusion, this essay has demonstrated the causes, effects and measures of this matter which is about serious matters between schools and their students.