In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring To what extent do you agree or disa

After many years, society today has developed more and more. The equality between women and men has become more equal than before. Within recent years, in many countries, women no longer feel the need to get married, because some people believe that women are able to earn their own income. Therefore, they tend to do not require financial security that marriage brings to them. I partly agree with this statement.

Today, women tend to good at many fields, even that belong to men in previous times. It is a huge leap that women can get in this modern life. Women can earn their income base on their talent and their potentiality. In the past, women are considered as a weak side, their responsibilities are staying in the kitchen and taking care of their family. They did not allow to take part in the discussion about the politic, economy, or something that just men can talk about. Nowadays, women can be educated well, they can get a job and pay for their essentials. Therefore, they do not need to rely on the men or the income of their husbands in marriage.

However, even is the best and the strongest woman ever, the one can responsible for their income and get a lot of money. Women have to need the shoulders of a man whenever they feel down in the dumb. Except for the financial problems, the soul of women is weak fundamentally. They will need a man who is stronger than them, the one can comfort women when they feel down, the man also can be the main person in the family and responsible for the heavy burden.

As far as I thought, I believe that women totally can get their own income and take responsibility in their life by themselves. However, in some tough circumstances, women still need a man in their life. It will be easier and more comfortable for them. If women just live alone, they have to be very strong to stay under the pressure of life.