In many countries, women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their income and do not require security from man can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Marriage is very vital bond between two souls. in this modern era, a man has progressed from working barefooted in the jungle to take first step on the Moon. Nevertheless, there are some issue which remain irrovacable and as complex as ever. The given topic asserts that, woman who earned money; should not get married. I shall explore the same by various aspects in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there is a group of people who believe that, womens no number feel any need to get married. Firstly, they convincing their viewpoint by claiming that, woman lost their trust from married life, because of domestic violence. Dowry system is the main reason behind this action. Girls are scolded and get ill-treated by their 'in laws'. This is proved by a survey conducted by Indian government that, most of the womens are mentally upset after getting married. They do not allowed to communicate with friends. This is all because of pressure imposed by the 'in laws'.

Furthermore, females also believe that, after marriage, their dreams would be vanished. They never achieved their goals which they makes in their life. Moreover, they have to be totally dedicated to their family and children as well. They would not have any time to spend with their parents. From another aspect, they are now well educated and doing well jobs equally as male. t

They also have similar opportunities for employment. Now, they are eligible to make good earning, and also, more self confident. That is why they feel reluctance, when question arises on getting married. While, in earlier time, womens were not educated as today, and they must had to depend on their life partner. But, now nothing is happening like this.

To recapitulate, we can see that, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, womens have their own life. No one has any right to pressurise them for getting married. It should be their own choice. So that, they never regret on their decision in their whole life.