In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone.

Currently, in many parts of the world, individuals more likely pay attention their children's future life, even, still their childhood too. When children becoming adolescent, parents supply requirements and settled obligations while some people concern life of children that they perceive on their infants could commit various crimes, especially when their adolescence. As a result parents want to exercise too much control their teenagers. However, in my view, parents might not take into account changings of upbringings which is their children. It can lead to children have to be lazy even embarrassed ability appear them.

Firstly, in our modern life young people's post are more likely to adopt a resolution whilst they are encouraged in family environment and government while, there are several necessity under children's responsibility. However, parents might worry extreamly. Nonetheless, they always have not to behave in the best interests of their children. For instance, in some countries such as, Scotland, the age of criminal responsibility is as low as ten. Nevertheless, parents ignore main problem is that when setting standards of behaviour, the child's level of maturity needs to be take into account. It has contributed, parents intervene more and more children's life and this is not linked kindness.

Secondly, in fact, it is often better to negotiate responsibilities with adolescents than to impose responsibilities on them.

Therefore, parents need to be held accountable for their children's action in order for their children to distinguish right from wrong.

To sum up, children are able to learn cooperating with others when they are independently. This can develop the ability of initiative.