Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these viewas and give your own opinion.

Everyone chooses their professions differently in life in order to better organize their life. Some people are satisfied with one job for the rest of their lives, while others prefer to work in different work.

Nowadays, to choose work is important people's order in their life. Some people like to work in the same organization all their working life. Thus, they become very loyal their work. Besides, some organizations encourage their employees every month and as a result they want to stay in that organization longer and they work better and also in this organization to this type of people will have a good reputation and organizations can also give a house or a car and similar gifts after retirement If a person changes his job because he is bored or dissatisfied with his work, firstly he will lose himself good job and secondly, it will be difficult to find another job.

However, to work the same organization has some problems, such as it leads to failure to some people and as a consequence they compel to alter their work. In addition, this failure leads them to greater success and as a result they work harder on themselves. Some people working in the same profession often change their works because they are bored of working in the same work. Moreover, they want to increase their friends in their life. Such people are common in life these days. For instance, my uncle is very cheerful his choosing work depends on his character that is why, he often change his work.

My view about this issue, if people work different type of organization their life experience will increase significantly during their life.