In many countries young people have been living far from their parents from the time of studies, work till marriage. Do you think there are more advantages than disadvantages of this trend? What is your opinion?

It is true fact to consider that young people have different view to stay with their parents. Therefore, some people do not like to reside with their family members; hence, they live so far from them till they marry. I assert merits of this trend are more than the demerits, and these will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost benefit of living far away to persons is that they become more independent because they indulge him in solving all the house chores. Thereby, they able to solve cookery related issues of their life. For example, my friend did not know how to cook food, but when he started living alone, he learnt cooking skills.

Moreover, the second benefit to stay far away from family is that one becomes extrovert by nature thereby reduce stress. For example, when I was living with my family members, not only I was very introvert but also I was in mental stress because I had fewer friends at that time. Since I started residing far from them, now I have so many friends. These are the reasons, I feel living far way from family is very lucrative.

However, some experts profess that this phenomenon has demerit also. They say, when a person stays away from their family, they indulge themselves in unethical activities because only parents can mentor their activities. This can be exemplified, my one best friend when went so far for academic studies, he joined a club of smokers. Now, he is active smoker and is also a patient of asthma.

In the end, although some people say residing far away from family member is not beenefial for young person, I firmly believe this trend has more benefits.