In many country an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating too much fast food . it is therefore necessary for government to improve higher taxes on this kind of food . to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Food shelter and clothes are the basic needs of human beings in this modern word . presently, in some nations an increasing number of masses suffering from health hazards as a causes of fast food . thus, it is responsible of government to improve taxes on fast food . here , I am decord with given statement .

There are manifold points to share up my point of view. First and foremost, In this modern era youngsters choose to eat junk food rather than domestic food . thence , it satisfy the taste of youngsters . government to impose taxes on continental food. As a result , it is cause of dissatisfaction. Moreover, by imposing taxes on fast food . the effect small food outlet .they do not earn bread and butter . so that , there is no need to impose taxes on oil food . furthermore, there many fast food companies in country such as , KFC , Canadian , McDonald's, dominous, so on. If government imposed the taxes on junk food . the company is closed . adding to it , the busiest people do not have enough time to cook and eating traditional food. It can be depend on fast food . junk food save the precious time of busiest people . so that there is no need of impose taxes on continental food.

Numerous point can be mentioned to accord with given statement , youngsters consum excessive amount of fast food it is responsible for health effects such as, blood sugar, diabetes, obesity so on. Apart from it, the fast food leads to distinct the cultural value . nowadays, people are fully depend on fast food rather than domestic food .It imposed the tax on the fast food and save us traditional food or heritage food .

To recapitulate, there should be less consume of fast food and prevent from health disease . government should tax on fast food .