Some people think that the effective way to reduce pollution is to tax the companies which cause it. Others think that there are better ways to achieve this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Lifestyle has Undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.presently,in many nations folk are suffering from health hazards due to high consumption of spicy food.hence,it vital for authority to impose higher tax on that kind of food.Here,I would discord with given statement.

There are manifold points to shore up my point of view .first and foremost, junk food satisfy the taste of youngsters.youngsters are passionate as they are fond of eating Spicy food.Hence authority impose tax on these kind of food it will dissatisfy the masses.beside it, to impose tax on junk food it will also effect on small food outlet.To elaborate, these kind of shops outlet is already less so if administration impose higher tax on food their sale will plunge and shops will be shout down automatically. Further more, their are some food industries which produce food world wide with large quantity and large number of employees work there,hence authority impose tax on this the number of folk will be unemployment.However, it also save peeps quality time.To illustrate, nowadays masses have hectic lifestyle they do not have enough time to prepare food at home.but junk food has take less time to prepare which save peeps quality of time.

There are many benefits of this to inflict tax on spicy food.Initially, consume to much spicy food folks are suffering from many health hazards such as obesity, sugar,blood pressure, dubieties etcetera. Hence to preserve masses from health regarding hazards.authority should inflict tax on spicy food. Moreover,due to modern-era youngsters give their first preference to junk food instead of eating their traditional food. Hence impose of high tax will hinder to satisfy their taste.

To recapitulate,food is vital for everyone to live the life junk food and traditional food both have their own importance but junk food is first choice of adolescent.