Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries.

Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

It goes without saying that tourism not only brings huge profits to regions but it also makes an outstanding contribution to strengthen the relationship between overseas residents and indigenous citizens. Therefore, many nations are determined to enhance this smokeless industry and I believe that it should be a comprehensively trend if some social aspects will be carefully taken into account.

There are two main reasons behind this revolution which assert that tourism plays a vital role in today’s world as a breakthrough. First of all, politicians cannot deny that travel is an essential tool to broaden the economy of their countries. As a result, the income of local residents will be better when the governments are willing to expand their domestic tourism. For instance, if a lot of travelers visit their countries, there are more infrastructures will be opened such as restaurants, hospitals and so on. Secondly, local people have a chance to get familiar with foreign people which support them to strengthen their cognitive abilities about the world. Take tourist land as a shining example, people here attempt to meet people over the world. Therefore, they may learn to use many different languages due to the diversity of cultural identities.

My own view of the letter is that if politicians can make use of both the benefits of tourism and environmental development, they will be triumphant in the future. Ecosystem is the habitat of many animals include human so that local citizens are responsible for protecting it. When people have good awareness about their roles, tourists will be sympathetic to them. In addition, if people have long term plans to develop the environment, they will exploit its profit longer. According to many experts, environmental damage is the key factor influencing landscapes.

To conclude, tourism plays an important aim in the economic improvement of many developing countries but I totally believe that if the governments issue some laws to protect the nature of scenes, it can bring huge profits from travel.