Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough exercise, what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Exercises are are crucial for human's development either it's physical or mental. Hence, doctors have been worried that people are not involving in physical exercises. what would be the causes of this phenomenon? I will explain them and State some solutions in this essay.

Laying on bed for longer hours, most of the people nowadays living this kind of sedentary lifestyle. they are just addicted to their mobile and therefore, they do not bother about their fitness. Number of causes would be possible if a person can not participate in the physical activities. The fundamental one is obesity. It is a condition in which fat is accumulated around the stomach tissues. This is occured due to not involving in compound body moments such as running. This became a major problem due to the fact that pupils are just stick with their bed or office chairs. Another sub health issues may be held due this condition. For instance this fat would start depositing in the arteries and veins which would affect the blood circulation of the body and create some health problems. Another cause which would arise from not doing exercises is laziness. In other words, body feels lazy or sedentary when no frequent moments have been done by the body parts.

Despite these problems, there are some solutions which would help to overcome them. First and foremost is promoting the value and benefits of gym. Which is really a good activity to counter the obesity as well as laziness. Because a person could burn fat and calories while exercising and lifting heavy weights. As a result, food would digest properly instead of depositing in their tissues. Second and best method is Yoga. It is the most convenient and pocket friendly method as it doesn't require any equipment. However it's result are worthwhile enough. Because, yoga vanishes all the laziness of body as it needs attention and focus. In addition, it provide relaxation to the mind and momentum to the body for doing any activity in an efficient way.

To summarise, people should beware from the hazards of not doing physical activities. They should spend some of their time in it in order to get rid from obesity and laziness.