Many government think that economic progress is their most important goals. Some people, however, think that other sorts of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

According to the statement, most of the legal authorities believe that the most important goal for them is an economic progress while others think that there are other progresses which plays an essential role for a country. According to me, other sorts of progress are more important for a nation and both the views are discussed below.

To begin with, according to legal communities, progress in economy is more important in which funds or money play an essential role. The major reason behind this production and consumption of goods and services which are supplied to citizens. For instance, tourism plays an equal role on the progress of economy of a nation because when tourists visit from foreign country, they pay charges for transportation and for those purposes because of which they visit. These charges are gone into the funds of government in the form of taxes which leads to economic progress.

On contrast, other people think that another sorts of progress are more important as compared to economic progress. Because, these sorts such as education system, medical services, public services and so on, are the major sorts which playa an essential role in the development of a nation. For instance, if education system of a country is well developed and all the children get better education. Then, in future, this will lead to the development of a country because if children will get better job on the basis of their education then they will earn better incomes and will develop their nation indirectly. Moreover, when the facility of medical services is better then this will lead to fall in mortality rate and when death rate decreases then the population of healthy people increases because of better medication. Due to this, more people are able to do work in MNCs or companies or as a labour, so on, which play a major part in the development of a country.

To conclude, according to my point of view, although economic progress is important but other sorts of progress are more important because these play a beneficial role in the development of a nation.