Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal some people however think that other types of progress and equally important for a country

In recent years, the economy can make a huge difference in any countries development. Many nations governments believe that the most crucial goal is the growth of their economy while some individuals think that there are other types of progress that are as much important as economic progress for a nation. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in a detail and provide evidence as to why other types of development are essential for a nation.

The growth of the economy increases in the value of incomes. Moreover, it will affect in positive ways on living standards. For example, in the United States Of America, there are a lot of people who are living their life with high standards because of their opportunity in their higher incomes. As a result, a number of individuals are likely to go to a foreign country for better earnings. In short, because of higher incomes and higher living standards, the growth of the economy makes a huge role.

Nowadays, there are plenty of developments are required for better future of younger generations. If younger adults do not have great opportunities, they will not achieve success in their lives. Governments should improve the education system of their nations. When students do not have a great education system which leads to negative impacts on their studies and skills. Overall, the improvement of the education systems for making great opportunities for younger children is very crucial for a country.

It is increasingly likely that other developments are equally important as economic growth. However, there has been required for a nation to increase country's economic growth. Ultimately, there are lots of areas that are needed to progress for a nation.