many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both views and give your own opinion,

There are various opinions about what type of development and growth are more significant for a country. Most of the governments assert that economic growth plays a crucial role on people's lives and consequently it is the most considerable target while others declare that every types of development should be valuable for governments and it is not fair to discriminate between them.

Governments believe that economic of a country is far more important than any other progress. Economy is the foundation of a country because without it, progress could be out of question. In the light of money, cities and rural areas will develop or people will enjoy high-tech facilities and amenities. For example in poor countries like Africa there is no healthcare for children and adults and people are suffering from ailments, famine not to mention malnutrition.

On the other hand, some believe that equal attention should be paid to any kind of development. For instance education helps people to broaden their minds and encourage them to have efficient roles in their societies. Another example… is the importance of environmental issues. It is vital to decrease the pollution in all over the world so governments must try to raise people awareness to recycle their home's waste or use public transportation in order to reduce emissions.

To sum up, although politicians think that financial situations and progress are more important, some people disagree with them. In my opinion development of economy has direct effects on societies. It could contribute them to supply their needs and progress in any part. As a result, it is sensible to express the significance of financial conditions.