Many individuals prefer to talk online with their peers than going with individuals in surrounding networks. do you think the benefis exceed the odds.

Children are talking through online rather than going out with their peers. Online networks help to minimize the distance between individuals, which diminishes the direct communication or roaming around with friends. Owing to the fact that, the advantages of online relationships make a devastating effect on individuals and thereby the disadvantage outweighs the benefits.

There are many merits of online talks. Firstly, children can able to chat with their peers and solve their doubt instantly. They can make groups in online platform and would try to expand their knowledge and share ideas regularly irrespective of others time and schedules. Secondly, since the dawn of pandemic pupil could not have chances to go out and mingle with their friends as before. Similarly, preventing many of diseases, pollutions from outside would be mitigate when the people would stay inside the home and communicate through online media.

On the other hand, excessive use of and online conversation lead a detrimental effect on every individual. People spend huge time in online which affect their productivity and often develop many diseases includes physical and psychological problems. In addition, if they went outside and spend time with their friends , it would be cherish and explore the knowledge and social network to the core. For instance, walking with friends group in a beech would be a mesmirizing experience when compared to sit alone and chat online.

To sum up, it is inevitable to use online as a medium of communication, therefore more people are addicted to, instead of using nearby networks. However, the benefit would be minimal in contrast to merits.