Many jobs in the home nowadays can be done by machines Has it brought more advantages than disadvantages

In the last decades, automation has exerted both positive and negative impacts in every field in astounding ways. These days, many household activities in homes can be accomplished by the machines. I think the devices, which become the paramount blessings of modern technology, have offered people substantial benefits than the drawbacks. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples.

On the one hand, the significant health issues are the dominant shortcomings of solely leaning on appliances for all domestic actions. Using washing machines, which are incredibly swift, folks are naturally seduced to devote spare times to submerge on the internet. As online networks are evidently addictive owing to the infinite roots of pure entertainment, many people grow extremely lazy, subjecting to obesity, cataract and sleeping disorder in the course of time. Next, the majority of folks lack great creativity because they are bound to depend on automation, which has proved highly convenient and efficient, allowing individuals a lot of free time. With the consideration of copious hours, a person would distinctly engross him to the virtual online world and be less likely to involve in social and extracurricular activities that could be seriously detrimental to his all round development.

On the other hand, i strongly believe that the advantages readily prevail the weaknesses because of the following two reasons. Firstly, household machines like microwave ovens save time as it can prepare foods in a fraction of seconds, compared to the conventional cooking. And while cooking meals, more nutrients, which are the leading roots of vitamins and minerals that remain the essential building blocks of human cells, are preserved. Secondly, washing machines, which are the accepted apparatus in every day lives, can considerably lighten the heavy work loads of humans. If women washed clothes by hands, they would have to exhaust sustained physical efforts. Conversely, not only would equipment eliminate individual's exertions but also the machine could save precious time, which could be spent on helping their children's assignments.

In conclusion, presumably, major gains such as ample opportunities, conserved supplements and energies outweigh the difficulties.