MANY MUSEUMS CHARGE FOR ADMISSION WHILE OTHERS ARE FREE.

DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF CHARGING FEES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES.

in this modern era, Museum is the place, where individuals can see and enjoy the things of past also get the cognizance of the history. Many if the museums take an entry fee, however, others are free of charge. In this essay, I think the merits of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the demerits.

To embark with, there are humongous advantages of taking charge of entry. Museums are run by the government while some by the private foundations. So, admission fee helps to authors economically - it not only increases the income but also helpful for museums' workers. For an example, charge of enrollment helps to pay the salary to employees - who are working in gallery, which assists them to fulfill their needs and rises the income.

Moreover, the Museum entry fee is working as a source of income and this collected money helps to incure the expenses of the museum. For an instance, due to some natural disasters, if the building damage at that time collected fees very helpful to renovate the museum in addition if museums are run by NGO they can help the citizens in some worst situations. For an example, the well-known museum of Rajasthan - Jaisalmer war museum allocates some amount of fund for people, during coronavirus pandemic when government apply lock down in country.

To recapitulate, it is sine-qua-non to take an admission fee because it gains financial support and assists in many ways : incure expences; rises economy; seurity; electricity and so on.