Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether it is outstanding to set some entrance tickets for museums or not is controversial. Although both paying money to enter museums and free entering have their own drawbacks, having some regulations including buying tickets , presumed to be more beneficial. This essay will elaborate on pros and cons of both mentioned ideas.

On the one hand, what makes people hesitate about visiting a place is always the amount of money should be paid. Vast majority of individuals do prefer to visit historical places which do have less entry requirements in comparison with others. Such condition can actually cause less number of visitors due to the money should be spent whereas the great opportunity that it brings, people might not take the great experience they acquire into consideration so they just pay attention to the expense. Thus, if tickets would be essential for all people who want to get into museums, demands for visiting would get cut down.

On the other hand, preventing damages is a golden advantage will gain if people be made to pay for what does values. To be more precise, people do not know how valuable masterpieces are until they pay money for visiting museums, they would always try to take care of all the matters which are being exhibited. To sum up humans always respect to all the objects which seem to be worthy additionally, this would happen when they pay for smallest thing relating to such items.

All in all, some people might just opine paying cost prices seems to be non-essential. Despite all points it would bring if entrances were free the advantages of having ticket entrance available, will outweigh its disadvantages. From my perspective taking care of all objects being kept in museums prioritize over any other factor so this would prompt setting for entry cost.