many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment.why is this happening and what measures can be tackle this problem.

It is generally observed that criminals after releasing from prison tends to involve in more criminal activities, this can be happened due to lack of rehabilitation or some strong consequences toward it. Therefore, government and society must play a vital role to solve this problem.

In the one hand, this problem can take place due to various reason. Firstly, due to lack of money they may involve in commeting crime rapidly, for instance, in the prison criminal may face lots of negative consequences and loneliness and to get out of it they may start involving in taking drugs, which is only possible with money. However, they may commit more crimes to fulfill their unwanted needs. Secondly, due to lack of rehabilitation they can repeat crimes also in the prison they may have a company with lots of criminals who had committed more and dangerous crimes and due to them people can be influenced and attempt more crimes.

In the other hand, to solve their negative attitude toward repeating crimes, their should be bigger role of government as well as society by providing them a good rehabilitation and treating them in a polite manner.Likewise, more number of training should be their for criminals, for example, hove to do craft work and also tacking part on social works which can be beneficial for them in future by getting job in specific feld and this will also help them to forget their past. However, society should also play a role for criminals betterment. They should encourage criminals by positive and strong consequences rather than dominating them. This will help criminal to get their self confidence back and to live a prosperous lifestyle.

To conclude, criminals may commit more number of crimes after serving the first punishment. Therefore, this can be solved in a positive manner by giving them knowledge about how they can make their life better once again.