Many old buildings protected by law are part of nation's history.Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news ones .

How important is to maintain old buildings ? Should history stand in the way of progress ?

In this contemporary era every individual wants to get change in there city by razing down old structures to built new buildings. However,longstanding buildings have a little or nothing to tell us . I agree with this presentment and I would like to confabulate this in first and foremost paragraph.

To commence with there are umpteen points can be mentioned to state that old buildings should be reshuffle from town .Firstly , Ancient structures

are often hazardous for the folk and the surroundings owing to this administration has to look after their maintenance simultaneously earlier buildings occupy ample of space which is good for nothing . And it badly effect the budget of the government . In augmentation to it , if they are razed down , the area can be further developed according to new generation by using the advance technology . Further emphasizing my point of view , establishment of new structures makes the town more estatic and besides this, it provide employment to the job seekers , which straightly the economy to boost.

On the paradoxical side, some people came ahead and argue that old buildings represent our ancient culture by destroying them down will result in the end of historical knowledge, just because of it , at one time we lost our mythological culture. Last but not least , primitive culture like Taj Mahal , Hawamahal and so on these depict our gratefullness to the other countries along with it , it is also becomes a major source of income , as mammoth of people daily come from other nations to see the magnificance of these ancient bulidings .

To recapitulate my point of view , after confabulating both segments it is lucid that , no doubt earlier structures show our historical culture.However,I ruminate that old buildings should be destroyed and should make way for new construction with better infrastructure for the development of country.