Success is due only to hardwork. Luck does not make a person successful or unsuccessful. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

It is implicit fact that hardwork is the key to success, where as sometimes luck provide opportunity to get break through in life. Presently , some masses consider that victory is only depend on hardwork , luck does not make a person successful or unsuccessful . However, I agree with this presentment and i would like to confabulate this in first and foremo paragraph.

To commence with there are umpteen points can be mentioned to support my favour. Firstly, competition amoung the present youth is mushrooming according to passage of time , owing to which every pupil is engaged in doing hardwork and every individual have aim to achieve some specific goals . For instance, recently a exam was organised name NEET ,in which mammoth of students took part but the institute that organised the exam need only countful students so, just because of it only that pupil can crack who had done lot of hardwork ,here luck does not matter. Further emphasizing my point of view, A person with good hardwork can get more job opportunities as he/she become habitual to give their hundred percent in every field owing to this a company simultaneously every sector of the society offer opportunity to enhance their living standard.

In addition, luck does not work most of time, it is only a rare case where luck matters but the hardwork is for whole life, a student with courage, hardwork never defeat in his/her life and it is well said that '' difficult roads always lead to beautiful destination '' this slogon reveals that individuals

should hustle now and relax later.

By and Large, always keep faith in hardwork nor in luck as hardwork is the key to success.