Many parents believe that children should play team sports like football, basketball and so on, instead of individual sport such as swimming or running during the school scheduled timetable. Does u agree?

While many parents believe that children should focus purely on team sports during the school time, I am of the opinion that both team and individual sports like swimming or badminton are great choices for children

On the one hand, team sports are necessary for the development of children. Firstly, these can give players the opportunities to develop their interpersonal skills, known as communication and teamwork skills. playing games with other children will enhance child's day-to-day interactions, which would be far-reaching benefit them in their workplace. team sport also help them to feel sympathy with the other . Furthermore, sports of team develop a sense of unity, friendship and sportsmanship between team mates. children would feel a part of something, which add value to their lives.

On the other hand, individual sports such as running, swimming or tennis can bring them numerous benefits. these sports not only enhance their personal skills but also develop a strong mindset. Indeed, children are able to mange emotions, cope with stress and so on. Winning a competition or just a match can build their confidence and self-esteem, which is the motivation to bring them overcome any setbacks they may face. By setting goals and achieving personal bests for sports, they can learn to challenge themselves and get into success.

In conclusion, sports in general speaking are helpful for children. Depend on what sport you choose to play, it will develop different merits and I think children should play the sport they like in order to have fun in school time.