Many parents believe when their children read books for entertainment they are wasting their time and they should read serious and education books .what is your opinion.

it is debatable issue whether entertainment reading books are effective or not.it is believed by some parents reading funny books is waste of time rather than serious books.i ,however ,disagree with this statement since reading for entertainment purpose is not waste of time. this essay will intends some feasible in detail in the upcoming paragraphs.

Although, some individuals consider that read comic books is not useful activity for youngones and they should give preference to educational books. since in these days number of subjects has added in school curriculum, which are more essential for better future. serious and educative books build career.but I believe that read comic are essential to getting relief from monotonous schedule. Most of the students feel boar from continuous school study.so reading entertainment books are better way of relaxation. As a result,the mind of the child will free from burden and they can more focus on study.

In addition to this, reading entertainment books is source of knowledge because number of articles are published in books with some graphics and interesting stories.which are helpful nth only spend leisure time but also way of getting information. For instance, morale stories also give strong message through the stories. Then youngones try to imagine whole story in mind which helps to enhance the imagination ability also broad the horizon level of youngsters. As a consequence, the mental growth of brain will increase which helps to sharp memory.

To conclude, undoubtedly, spending time in reading story and comic books take some time but I think it is not waste of time ofchild,it can help to youngones in many ways.