In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

It is true that child and young criminals has been escalating rapidly in all over the world. Innovative information technology and poor parenting care with lack of proper guidance would be the indispensable reason behind that. However, the best way to tackle this problem such as advanced support and strict control over certain activities in the modern gadget and juvenile court may have right to follow up and guide them through appropriate case study.

To begin with, excess criminality in youth mind would be the result of broken families and increased use of modern technology. In other words, new generations are tend to concentrate internet services more precisely and seem to act and behave as seen in computers in real life. For example, violence and offensive movies and documentaries are hiking and young people have had the temptations to be practical in their daily life by the effect of game like "Blue whale". Furthermore, single parent or divorces would be another cause, which may inhibit the reasonable care and affection from either parents or siblings. By the virtue of that, children s tend to more focus on other activities or communicate with strangers may taint their mind and behaviour in some extent.

Proper punishment to the appropriate time would be inevitable in such cases. Government should make legislation over young criminals rather than send to sentence such as apply penalty those who use adult site with excess violence. In addition, identify dodgers and punish them rather do chastisement to the toddlers. Moreover, sending child and young custodians to juvenile homes and give adorable education and assessment. For instance, young culprit from rape case recently send to adolescent home make confess over his crime and have had better academic in school.

In conclusion, applying penalty to the young offenders would be inevitable since giving punishment in terms of discipline and correction services and control in needs.