Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

It is true that, protecting natural system of earth must be an important matter of every person. However, other than the verbal speech, many people fail to cope with the exact thing. In this essay explain about the reason behind such attitude and elaborate some essential measures to overcome this negligence.

Initially, it is clear that, most of the people aware and needs to do some expert things to the wellness of environment. At once, make use of some detrimental action on to the earth for the sake of oneself or selfishness may alter the leading agenda.In other words, people knows that, sand mining and rock breaking are the common cause of many environmental problem. Similarly, excessive use of plastic and in organic materials would have deleterious effect on surroundings. Although, people intentionally seem to use that for the easiness of life and self satisfaction. Moreover, actually, the other main cause of this attitude by the improper awareness or lack of deep knowledge regarding the catastrophic side effects of negligence.

Nevertheless, government and public support group has plentiful things could do for the worth leading life of environment by strict legislation, law enforcement, and educational programs. In brief, not only certain environmentalist or authorized government officials, but also every person must take action against the environmental hazard behavior irrespective of selfishness. Apparently, punish those who disrespect the rules without consider the fame, face and mostly bribe action. Furthermore, instruct every one from the school period put basement regarding the environmental preserve actions and importance of saving. For instance, child grown up by the proper foundation of earth protection would be the outcome of famous environmentalist and naturalist of former Malaysian parliament member Mr. X.

To sum up, even though, forgetfulness is a character of human, knowingly neglecting certain kind of adverse effects for the interest of oneself would be punishable. Thereby, everyone should take care of surroundings from the premise by the support of authority may lead to mesmerizing world.