In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This is a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for us.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many developing and developed countries, prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants are so popular among people who are too busy and do not have time to cook by themselves at home. But I do not agree as they are harmful to health and home-cooked meals are better for us. Junk food could lead to unhealthy lifestyle; however they are maybe cheaper and convenient.

Many people know that convenient food contributes to problem with health but they do not follow this. Processes food is full of food additives which influence our whole body that cause grassy overweight and heart problems. People would try to go on a diet to tackle these problems, but it would never last. In addition stale ingredients are used to prepare fast food which contribute to food poisoning.

However, there are some advantages of prepared food. The price is cheaper than organic food's which is not obtainable for everyone as many people do not afford to buy them always. Nevertheless, it does not mean that we must buy them always. We can also replace them with fresh produce (fruits and vegetables). Afterwards, this kind of food could save our time because we can get meals by calling to restaurants with no matter where we are.

In conclusion, even though preparing food is popular in many countries, people must pay attention to their eating habitats. As a result, eating a balanced diet leads to healthy lifestyle without any problems.