In many parts of the world, people search for family history. Some people think that finding for the previous generations is a thing to do, but others think that it is better to be focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and show your opinion.

family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">A majority of people believes that searching for family history is critical while the other supposed that it is the present and future generations are what should be focused on. there is family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">plenty of (ideas - đếm được; a great deal of - uncounted noun)family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> contrasting ideas on this issue.family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">

family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">To begin with, finding for the previous generations is good, but living with that past is not. family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">peoplefamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> cannot family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">influencefamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> the past, whereas family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">the presentfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> and future are what human can family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">be affectedfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> and changed. if only focusing family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">on historyfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> but forgetting reality, the future will not be the same. there are many cases when people are so obsessed with family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">family historyfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> and resulted in ignoring the present and future. Because of that reason, people should not regard the previous generations and abandon family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">othersfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">.family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">

family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">On the other hand, history is something that is bounded within each person and cannot be denied. knowing about the previous generations of the family is the way of keeping on the traditional values, and mental values. For example, family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">a handmade lanternfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> from China is an family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">extraordinaryfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> work of art, and the secret of making the lantern is descended by generations up to now. Therefore, if there is no family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">curiosityfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> about this secret, nobody learnt from the previous generations, then the method of making traditional Chinese family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> lanternsfamily: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> would be passed away. Furthermore, by learning from the past, human will gain experience and may not make the same mistake.family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">

family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">In conclusion, I deem that it is important to know about the past generation, but it does not mean obsessing with the history and neglecting the present and the future.family: "Times New Roman"; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); letter-spacing: 0pt; font-size: 14pt; background: rgb(255, 255, 255);">