Many people are copying celebrities from magazines and on TV. Why is it happening? Do you think it is good idea to copy celebrities?

In contemporary settings, famous personalities become hot potatoes of current trends especially regards to youngsters. By follow this, plenty of individuals mimic fashion trends and all aspects of such personalities with which they become interact via magazines and television. There are numerous reasons which are responsible for this criteria. According to my outlook, it is not superior manner to follow such fame stars. Both view points are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in present modern era, most of the people include all age groups who follow going trends especially related to popular personalities which involved their dressing fashion, lifestyle hacks and such facts are become in contact with individuals via magazines and tv programmes. There are numerous aspects due to which this criteria has occurred and also proliferate. First and foremost reason is their luxurious and wealthy lifestyle. Due to their such fashion style life hacks, people become interact towards them and such media stars become ideal for them. As a result, masses follow their trends in all manners. Another major factor is due to their fan following base. Youngsters become intact towards them and mimic their fashion hacks to proliferate their fan club. Hence, this criteria also goes toward enhancement in popularity and respect in society which follows similar manner of fame of media stars.

On other hand, there are number of adverse impacts which are shown on youngsters and all generation decades, by follow their preferable personality. Firstly, major aspect is physical issues. Because, there are numerous children whose affection towards their favourable celebrity is in hilarious manner. Due to which, they perform such dangerous stunts at home under none of supervision. As a result, they face physical injurious situations. Another surprising impact is based on criminal cases. There are plenty of young people who are admire from movies via which they become in contact with offence cases which are done by their favourite personality. Hence, they try to mimic such offences in society due to which they become stuck in catastrophic situations.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, although going trends make individuals to followed their preferable stars, however, this also have negative impression on society and life of individuals too in plethora of manners.