Many people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is thought that many individuals are travelling to other countries. From my point of view, in some situation this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each occupation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology the numerous people has been replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so travelling is greatly significant for the population life. Not only will this phenomenon provide various valuable academic, interesting information and helpful experience for adolesence which improve their mentaily life, but also tradititrional cutural can by passed on by native speaker, advance the economic background of their countries. Furthermore, more relationship can be created such as international friends or aboad students who have positive affection for their improvment. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Packer Tee, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgradutes who have more change to travel to other nations. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

On the other hand, we con not negate the drawbacks of this problem for the society. The socioeconomic trouble will be widened gradually where just wealthy individuals can have enough financial for this entertainment. Moreover, many governments take advantage from this invesment for their own revenue, harmful influencen will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, this statement have its own strenth and weakness appropriate with each person, so the state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.