Many people are using credit card or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay.it should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amount of money. What are your opinion on this?

Today in market numerous banks are ready to give us loans and credit cards for our profits on the contrary a number of people are misusing these facilities for their huge personal debts that they may be not able to pay back, due to the fact of that it is hard for people to take huge amount of money This essay will discuss It is helpful or not far our society.

To begin with, loans and credit cards for our benefits though how we use these things It is Upon us, we do not need to take huge amount of money which we are not afford to repay. For instance if we need money for tiny type of business we don't demand to take vast amount of loan we only require that amount of loan which will going to build our business due to the fact of that reason we do not wish to repay huge amount of bills.

we use these facilities carefully it is going to help us in a lot of ways. For instance if we want to study in good collage or university on the contrary we do not have insufficient money, there are numerous student loan available we could actually use these lones for our profit, However we have to pay back after we completed owr studies. Unfortunately one of our family member got sick we do not ARAraasatana afford money for treatment we could use medical loan for treatment, if we use these things carefully eventually it is going benefit us.

In my opinion loans and credit cards ar more beneficial if we use these facilities right way However if we use these things carelessly it is going to make a lot of trouble for us.