Many people are working longer and longer hours. What are the reasons and effects? KHANH - HOMEWORK - MAY 29

Overtime working is now very popular In America, almost 90 percent of America people like to work overtime.. But working overtime for a long time could make a lot of negative impact and affect there biological lock..

There is a lot of meaning and factor for people to work overtime,the first factor is because they belive that if they working hard they would get lot of mony but the thing that they don’t know is “to get more mony the resulst needed to be perfect not just work overtime”.Secondary is they work harder because they think if they work that hard the scheme would be over and they will be free,howerver finish the scheme does not mean the work is over boss always find more job for employees to do.

But this kind of working is not so rare and I think we must give them some solution on rest.if they still working liker this for overtime they would crazy up there head.in the amount that I measure they usually be stroked by work ,in Vietnam we do happen this situation because the guy were working on black company so they often working over night so he eat a lot nodelle and eating on this for a long period make him sick and he just pass down. Arcording to the heathy website working over time is ain’t healthy but if you combine the perfect meal and nice scheldual of working it will bring mostly positive on every people .further more working with snack also good, I belive it will give a lot energy to work over night.

In my summarize I would suggest if you working over the time you need I think that you need to have plan, meal everyday and good wife ofcourse .